hdr1
hdr2

CONTACT US

General Inquiries

Phone: 705-945-5642
FAX: 705-945-5670
Address: 232-B Northern Ave E, Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6B 4H6

Staff

Central Area Contacts

(Servicing Sault Ste. Marie, Central Algoma Area) 

Supervisor: Anthony Mannarino 
anthony.mannarino@hscdsb.on.ca or mannara@adsb.on.ca 

Data Analyst: Steve Zuppa 
zuppas@adsb.on.ca 

Transportation Officer: Jane Taylor    
jane.taylor@hscdsb.on.ca or taylore@adsb.on.ca 

Transportation Officer: Nicole Patrick    
nicole.patrick@hscdsb.on.ca or patricn@adsb.on.ca 

Northern Area Contact

(Servicing Chapleau, Dubreuilville, Hornpayne, Wawa, White River Area)

AHSTS Consortium    
705-945-5642

Eastern Area Contact

(Servicing Blind River, Elliot Lake, Spanish Area) 

East Coordinator: Ian Gauld                   
gauldi@adsb.on.ca

705-848-3661